Starting another busy week

Hey everyone,

Well it’s official Monday’s finally arrived and just a quickly as the weekend started Monday’s rolled around again but it’s not too bad I suppose I started a bit later today which meant I could travel relatively stress free into work which isn’t going to bad actually everyone is really nice and we’ve even been out for lunch altogether how lovely is that? Of course I know that eventually the honeymoon phase will eventually pass but I’ll enjoy it while it lasts. Anyway aside from my fantastic life at the moment it was my uncle’s birthday on Sunday which was really nice actually and it was great to see everyone and catch up with my aunt and uncle who’ve recently come back from their holiday in Cuba I was actually quite envious as I haven’t been away anywhere for ages but it was nice for them to get away. The only downside of the day was that my other auntie was there who I don’t like very much I know it’s awful as you shouldn’t dislike family members but I do have my reasons and you’ll find out soon enough. But unfortunately I haven’t got years ahead of me to list all of the reasons but I’ll give you one reason which is at her sons wedding in Ireland recently during the speeches basically she make it all about her and ruined that aspect of the wedding which was a real shame but on the plus side at least the my cousin (her son) and his wife both live in Ireland so they don’t have to see her everyday.

I’ll be back very soon with more posts hopefully otherwise if I get caught up in the christmas festivities then I’ll make sure I post some more in the new year.

Sparkles,

DirtyLaundryGirl

Leave a Reply

