Still Blogging Away and Les Miserables Movie

 

Hey Everyone,

Well so far I’ve not done too badly with posting my blog entries so I’m very pleased with myself at least I’ve managed to maintain one of my new years resolutions, sadly on the walking front it’s kind of died off really not too much I mean I still like to go walking because it’s a nice break from writing blog entries.

Oh well at least the blog entry resolution has lasted it’s not been that easy though with the recent heavy snow my posting wained because I just didn’t feel I had anything interesting to say but at least that’s picked up as you can see from my latest blog entry.

Anyway enough of that I went to see the new Les Miserables movie at the cinema with two of my friends I have to say it was amazing I don’t normally say that about a lot of films but it really was amazing, the music for a start was just beautiful and the singing was good as well despite the fact very few of the actors in the film were trained singers.

The really cheesy thing was that I just could not stop crying and then my two friends started crying especially at the end of the film it was so sad (I won’t spoil the ending for you in case you haven’t seen it) but film fans who have will know exactly what I’m talking about.

It was nice to get out for a change and not just be stuck in I think that’s the effect of January it makes people and myself not really want to go out a lot unlike the summer when everyone seems to appear, that really amazes me suddenly thousands of people appear it makes me wonder where they all go when it’s winter.

I’m actually hoping to see a couple of friends that I haven’t seen for ages on Friday night even if we don’t go out it will still be lovely to see them as I haven’t been able to contact them for ages so it will be nice to catch up on what’s been happening with them.

I’ll be posting more entries very soon in the meantime keep following me on Twitter or follow me on Twitter to find out when the next blog entries going to be posted I’ll be tweeting about this one once I’ve posted it.

Sparkles

 

DirtyLaundryGirl09  

Leave a Reply

