Easter Holidays and Birthday Plans

 

Hey Everyone!!

Well the Easter Holidays have either started or in my case are officially over but it’s not all bad though because now I can get back to blogging away about my interesting but sometimes random life.

I had a nice Easter Break just catching up with friends and seeing family as well as going to look at the room that’s been hired out at the hotel for my twenty first birthday it was a good size and should fit twenty seven people but I’m thinking that I’ll probably end up with twenty five but that’s alright also my sister will be in attendance so that will be lovely and she’s really looking forward to coming.

Another not so exciting thing that I did over Easter was tidying up at home and doing lots of laundry it’s not very exciting stuff but the trouble is that if it’s not done then before I know it the washing’s all piled up along with the washing up as well but I’ve not had to do that a lot because I’ve been making lots of nice dinners at home so it gives me one less thing to worry about.

I still haven’t found a nice pair of shoes yet to go with my dress for my birthday I have looked at shoes and they were really nice but the trouble is knowing me by the time my birthday comes around my shoe size might have gone up also I need to buy shoes that I’m not going to be tempted to wear before my birthday hopefully I’ll be able to find some I’m sure I will do.

I watched the last episode of Heading Out I think it was a few weeks ago now if you haven’t seen it then catch it on BBC iPlayer it’s really good and the last episode was really funny I was actually in stitches I won’t give away the ending but those who have seen it will know how it ended it was really surprising but in a good way not as in a really obvious ironic sort of way.

I’ll be posting some more blog posts soon and I’ll also be tweeting about this post once I’ve uploaded it if your not following me on twitter please do I’d love to have some lovely new followers.

Sparkles

DirtyLaundryGirl09

Leave a Reply

