Sunshine and Errands

 

Hey Everyone,

Well it’s the middle of the week and the end of the week is nearly within sight on the plus side though the sunshines still here so fingers crossed it lasts for the weekend anyway today was  just a typical wednesday really as I’m sure it is for most of you but at least I got to have a lovely walk outside in the sunshine, before going to the supermarket to pick up a few bits so that was good there’s something about wednesdays and sundays, as well it’s as though they’ve been designed to be mundane and slower compared to the rest of the days in the week.

Never mind my drama groups back after the half term break tomorrow it’ll be lovely to see everyone plus it gives me something to look forward to, we’re working towards our informal showing which for myself anyway will have to be the twenty seventh of march as my mum has got someone to cover her class that night, but anyway I’m sure it’ll be fine either and the full show isn’t until July so if we don’t say have as many for the informal showing that won’t necessarily matter as we’re just performing in the same room where we do the class.

In case you were all wondering I haven’t heard anything from the bag and photography shop that’s just up the road from me I been checking my emails and phone but so far nothing I’ll give it a couple more days and if I still haven’t heard anything then I can just put it on my CV as experience if necessary but I have applied for a Marketing and PR assistant job with a company called the Charity People so hopefully something might come of that now I’ve refined my marketing and general CV’s I’ll let you all know either way.

Anyway another thing that happened to me today was that my cat managed somehow to lost two collars the second one I’d obviously not secured enough but the first collar I’m not sure how the cat managed to take that one off as I had secured the first one enough so that the cat wouldn’t be able to take it off so easily but never mind I’ve put another one on the cat for now so hopefully this one won’t get lost but you never know with animals.

Thanks for bearing with me and reading about my crazy random life I’ll be posting the link to this blog post onto my twitter feed as well.

Sparkles

DirtyLaundryGirl09

 

Leave a Reply

