2017 Update

Hey everyone
Its dirtylaundrygirl09 I know its been ages since I last posted can’t believe its already April spoiler we’re all blink and it’ll be Christmas ahhh!! Not that my Christmas was bad I got to see a couple of my relatives and one of my other cousins got married plus a few binge watches here and there where possible of course.
Anyway its been a crazy year for me I’m now officially working in a proper admin job and it’s only a few minutes by train I’m making the most of it trust me most people would kill for that plus its near my Thursday drama class which is a delightful bonus.
Update about that we got to work on this play about a family who immigrated in the 1950s to England it was really interesting actually at first glance you’d probably be like oh my god this doesn’t make sense why me my life is so hard 🤣#firstworldproblemmoment anyway we preformed it and the show went very well the class is back this Thursday just for five weeks as the lady who runs it is having another baby yay!!
Speaking of people having babies my half brother and his fiancé are having their first baby its a boy by the way just in case you were wondering the lady who runs my class is having a girl a sister for her little boy which is lovely.
Its been all change where I work with people leaving and moving house etc. But the main change has been the lady who was heading up the contract has basically been replaced with another manager who is the complete opposite of her by the way which isn’t very hard to be honest I know be nice blah blah blah 😁 you’d know what I meant if you’d met him.
Lets just say its a much nicer atmosphere in the office all round which is great for everyone I think not that work can be particularly exciting but it makes it much more bearable if the at atmosphere in the office is nicer plus it means the day has a much nicer pace to it as well 👏🎆
Of course there was the easter weekend that’s just passed it was a fairly quiet one for me but that’s ok it was nice to just enjoy the long weekend there’s another bank holiday coming up next week at the weekend then there’s another bank holiday at the end of may as well 🎉then one at the end of august so that’s alright hopefully some more binge watches along the way 👌
But hopefully I’ll book some annual leave now that I’ve got a holiday allowance if it don’t forget which is likely to happen knowing me but don’t worry I’ll get some holiday in somehow anyway I’ll work something out don’t worry.
Anyway that’s all from me for now they’ll be more 2017 updates and ramblings to come don’t worry.
Sparkles
DirtyLaundryGirl09
Leave a Reply

